LOVE IS THE DEATH OF ME

LOVE: love is a funny thing. You don’t get to chose who you love, it just happens and most of the time it doesn’t happen for the better. Well at least for me anyways. I always pick the absolute worst person to love and it comes so easy. I want him, but he doesn’t want me. I want him, he wants me, another, better girl wants him. I want him, he wants me, my friend wants him. All of these are things that have happened to me…and I’m not exaggerating. These things along with many more, are why I will never try to control my love again.

THINK ABOUT THIS: I mean everybody trips. It’s just that when I trip, I trip on the one rock that’s right in front of the cliff. Do you follow?

LOVE YOU,
MULAN

Leave a Reply

